Updates coming soon..ish

September 9, 2010

I have two weeks of summer vacation left, starting next monday. I intend to work a bit on the engine during my vacation among many other things, so updates are coming soon!

Edited October 17th.: The vacation came and went, unfortunately nothing happened to the car. I built a workbench in the garage, bought a new daily driver (another 7-series), traveled to Paris and worked on my new and old daily driver, but had no time left to work on the E32. I’m still hoping to get something done soon.

One Response to “Updates coming soon..ish”

  1. Goksu Says:

    Hi Elvin, nice work doing the BMW E32. I’ve started my project yesterday. Maybe we can change ideas or answer eachothers questions. Great work with the site too, keep up the work!


Leave a Reply

